10 December 2019
Telepon: (022) 7797712

Staff Tendik Departemen Biologi FMIPA Unpad

No Nama NIP Jabatan email
1 Wina Wartini, A.Md. 196709281987012001 Pustakawan Wina.wartini@unpad.ac.id
2 Aryanto 196402121991031001 Tendik/Fungsional Umum aryanto@unpad.ac.id
3 Rini Rikmayanti 197102021999032001 Tendik/Fungsional Umum rini@unpad.ac.id
4 Heri Firmansyah 197510262007011003 Tendik/Fungsional Umum h.firmansyah@unpad.ac.id
5 Darso Rusdiana 197804042007011001 Tendik/Fungsional Umum d.rusdiana78@gmail.com
6 Agus Tarma 197308012008101001 Tendik/Fungsional Umum a.tarma@unpad.ac.id
7 Sofi Andriani, S.Si. 197809232016084001 PLP s.andriani120807@gmail.com
8 Rena Erlianisyah, S.Si. 198709182016084001 PLP renaerlianisyah@gmail.com
9 Dwi Puspita Sari, A.Md. 199010052016024001 PLP d.puspita@unpad.ac.id
10 Neng Een 196612102016018001 Tendik/ Pramu Bakti
11 Dadan Priatna 198009032016017001 Tendik/ Pramu Bakti