28 January 2023
Telepon: (022) 7797712
No.NamaNIPJabatanEmail
1
Hery Purnama, S.AB., MM.
198003102009101001Sekretaris Program Studihery.purnama@unpad.ac.id
2
Rini Rikmayanti
197102021999032001Pengelola Kesekretariatanrini@unpad.ac.id
3Darso Rusdiana197804042007011001Pengadministrasi Akademikd.rusdiana78@gmail.com
4
Agus Tarma
197308012008101001Pengadministrasi Akademika.tarma@unpad.ac.id
5Asep JeniPengadministrasi Kepegawaianjeni@unpad.ac.id
6
Sofi Andriani, S.Si.
197809232016084001Pranata Laboratorium Pendidikans.andriani120807@gmail.com
7
Rena Erlianisyah, S.Si.
198709182016084001Pranata Laboratorium Pendidikanrenaerlianisyah@gmail.com
8
Dwi Puspita Sari, A.Md.
199010052016024001Pranata Laboratorium Pendidikand.puspita@unpad.ac.id
9
Heri Firmansyah
 197510262007011003        Pranata Laboratorium Pendidikanh.firmansyah@unpad.ac.id
10Abdul Rojak Tenis Pelaksana
11Dusi KusradiTenis Pelaksana
12
Neng Een
196612102016018001Tendik/ Pramu Bakti–