30 November 2022
Telepon: (022) 7797712
No.Nama DosenInformasi Dosen
1.
Prof. Dr. Johan Iskandar, M.Sc.
NIP: 19530807 198103 1 006
NIDN: 0007085311
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=vY7Ff1UAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 56445737300
Kepakaran: Etnobiology/Human Ecology
Email: johan.iskandar@unpad.ac.id
2.
Prof. Dr. Erri Noviar Megantara
NIP: 19571103 198603 1 004
NIDN: 0003115705
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=SQDd5AkAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 47962052500
Kepakaran: Bio Environtmental Conservation, Environmental Assesment, Wildlife Conservation Ecology, Primatology, Wildlife Conservation Ecology   Email: e.megantara@unpad.ac.id
3.
Prof. Dr. Wawan Hermawan, MS.
NIP: 19620527 198810 1 001
NIDN: 0027056203
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=TkJD8iMAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao
Scopus ID: 57206178765
Kepakaran: Entomology and Pest Management
Email: wawan.hermawan@unpad.ac.id
4.
Prof. Dr. Nia Rossiana, MS.
NIP: 19580411 199803 2 001
NIDN: 0011045806
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=rp2kSjQAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57190934596
Kepakaran: Mikrobiologi Lingkungan, Bioremediasi
Email: nia.rossiana@unpad.ac.id atau niarossiana@yahoo.com
5.
Prof. Dr. Ratu Safitri, MS.
NIP: 19620318 198610 2 001
NIDN: 0018056203
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=Go85akkAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57190934596
Kepakaran: Industrial Microbiology, Fermentasi, Biokimia
Email: ratusafitrie@yahoo.com
6.
Prof. Parikesit, M.Sc., Ph.D
NIP: 19611105 198902 1 001
NIDN: 0005116101 
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=-SrjzAoAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 55934491300
Kepakaran: Landscape Ecology, Agroecosystem Analysis, Biodiversity, Philosophy and Environment
Email: parikesitpang@gmail.com
7.

Prof. Dr. Sunardi, M.Si.
NIP: 19690530 199702 1 001
NIDN: 0030056901
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=fRHgM1wAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 57211950790
Kepakaran: Aquatic Ecology, Pollution Ecology
Email: sunardi@unpad.ac.id
8.
Dr. Budi Irawan, S.Si., M.Si.
NIP: 19731228 199903 1 003
NIDN: 0028127303
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=F_hnRqEAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 56979193000
Kepakaran: Biosistematika
Email: budi.irawan@unpad.ac.id
9.
Dr. Desak Made Malini, M.Si.
NIP: 19671030 199203 2 001
NIDN: 0030106701
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=3jr6XskAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57196435752 
Kepakaran: Animal structure and development
Email: desak_malini@yahoo.com
10.
Dr. Tia Setiawati, M.Si.
NIP: 19700622 199702 2 001
NIDN: 0022067007
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=QWJkjmIAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57190934159
Kepakaran: Anatomi fisiologi tumbuhan dan kultur jaringan
Email: tia@unpad.ac.id
11.
Dr. Melanie, S.Si., M.Si
NIP: 19781129 200312 2 002
NIDN: 0029117805
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=iQmD8hkAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao
Scopus ID: 39561336800
Kepakaran: Biosistematika Invertebrata, Entomologi, Pengendalian Hayati, Biopestisida Nano Formula
Email: melanie@unpad.ac.id
12.
Dr. Teguh Husodo, M.Si
NIP: 19681213 199703 1 001 
NIDN: 0013126802
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=EwtIDncAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 57191540149
Kepakaran: Ekologi / konservasi tumbuhan
Email: teguh.husodo@gmail.com
13.
Dr. Mohamad Nurzaman, M.Si
NIP: 19690714 199503 1 002
NIDN: 0014076901
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=JTzkf3kAAAAJ
Scopus ID: 56598018400
Kepakaran: Struktur dan Fisiologi Tumbuhan : Kultur Jaringan
Email: m.nurzaman@unpad.ac.id
14.
Dra. Nining Ratningsih, M.I.L.
NIP: 19610315 198503 2 001 
NIDN: 0015036110
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=oBEUvjgAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57192379999
Kepakaran: Fisiologi Hewan
Email: niningratningsih79@gmail.com
15.
Asri Peni Wulandari, M.Sc., Ph.D
NIP: 19650813 199002 2 002 
NIDN: 0013086509
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ULFaedkAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 6503951376
Kepakaran: Mikrobiologi Terapan dan Bioteknologi Biomassa
Email: asri.peni@unpad.ac.id
16.
Annisa, M.Si., Ph.D
NIP: 19780204 200604 2 001
NIDN: 0004027804
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=EOrebAgAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 36631467200
Kepakaran: Plant genetics and molecular
Email: annisa2016@unpad.ac.id
17. 
Dr. Asep Zainal Mutaqin, S.Si., MT.
NIP: 19760131 201012 1 002
NIDN: 0031017605
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=S6uG4nUAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 57191976655
Kepakaran: Anatomi fisiologi tumbuhan dan kultur jaringan
Email: asep.zainal.mutaqin@unpad.ac.id
18.
Dr. Keukeu Kaniawati Rosada, M.Si.
NIP: 19751019 200801 2 003
NIDN: 0019107506
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=zf2S6DwAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 56316560200
Kepakaran: Ekologi mikroba dan perairan
Email: keukeu_wibowo@yahoo.com
19.
Nurullia Fitriani, S.Si, MT.
NIP: 19790423 200812 2 003
NIDN: 0023047907
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=RRdPhg0AAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 57194565824
Kepakaran: Ekologi Terestrial
Email: nurullia.fitriani@unpad.ac.id
20.
Dr. Susanti Withaningsih, M.Si.
NIP: 19760519 201604 4 001
NIDN: 0019057606 
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=F3q9q7cAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57195276031
Kepakaran: Biodiversity and Sustainability Science
Email: tuten_210@yahoo.com
21.
Dr. Madihah, S.Si., M.Si.
NIP: 19820131 200801 2 005
NIDN: 0031018204
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=kjxNv30AAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57202968324
Kepakaran: Struktur dan Perkembangan Hewan
Email: madihah@unpad.ac.id
22.
Dr.rer.nat. Tri Dewi Kusumaningrum Pribadi, M.Si.
NIP: 19740211 200501 2 001
NIDN: 0011027403
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=s8HYbzEAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57190940421
Kepakaran: Marine Ecology
Email: tridewi.pribadi@unpad.ac.id
23.Dr. Kartiawati Alipin, MS.NIP: 19580819 198503 2 004 
NIDN: 0019085813  
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=jniaHSYAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57190934315
Kepakaran: Animal structure and development
Email: kartiawati@unpad.ac.id
24.
Dr. Mia Miranti Rustama, MP.
NIP: 19701118 199512 2 001
NIDN: 0018117004 
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.jp/citations?user=7DvFXRAAAAAJ&hl=ja 
Scopus ID: 57190934349
Kepakaran: Mikrobiologi, Virologi
Email: mia.miranti.rustama@unpad.ac.id
25.
Dr. Suryana, S.Si., MP.
NIP: 19690708 199702 1 001 
NIDN: 0007086901 
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=fEIXdT8AAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 57204607492
Kepakaran: Plant Taxonomy
Email: suryana.bio@unpad.ac.id
26.
Dr. Yasmi Purnamasari Kuntana, S.Si., MP.
NIP: 19720920 199803 2 011
NIDN: 0020097201
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=6vEA-oAAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 57891231300
Kepakaran: Histopatologi dan Perkembangan Hewan
Email: y.purnamasari@unpad.ac.id
27.
Drs. Joko Kusmoro, M.P.
NIP: 19600801 199101 1 001 
NIDN: 0001086001
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=43zB1mcAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 57193730114
Kepakaran: Taksonomi Tumbuhan Tinggi
Email: joko.kusmoro@unpad.ac.id
28.
Dr. Indri Wulandari, S.Si., M.I.L
NIP: 19870725 201604 4 001
NIDN: 0025078702
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=sD4rCLsAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: 57211779475
Kepakaran: Ekologi Terestrial, Biodiversity
Email: indri.wulandari@unpad.ac.id
29.
Dr. Sri Rejeki Rahayuningsih, M.Si.
NIP: 19670228 199103 2 001 
NIDN: 0028026706
Google scholar: –
Scopus ID: 57207977188
Kepakaran: Biologi Sel, genetics and microbiology
Email: sri.rejeki@unpad.ac.id
30.
Dr. Drs. Ruly Budiono, MS.
NIP: 19610407 198503 1 001
NIDN: 0007046102
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=TVH48ecAAAAJ&hl=en 
Scopus ID: –
Kepakaran: Fisiologi tumbuhan
Email: budiono.ruly@gmail.com
31.
Dr. Eneng Nunuz Rohmatullayaly, M.Si.
NIP: 19880803 201903 2 010
NIDN: 0003088806
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ERitK2IAAAAJ&hl=id 
Scopus ID: 57196452822
Kepakaran: Human Biology
Email: e.n.rohmatullayaly@unpad.ac.id
32.
Febri Doni, Ph.D
NIP: 19890207 202109 3 001
NIDN: 0007028907
Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=Njdq8zkAAAAJ 
Scopus ID: 56183641700 
Kepakaran: Molecular plant-microbe interactions, Phytomicrobiome, and System of Rice Intensification
Email: febri@unpad.ac.id
33.
Yolani Syaputri, Ph.D
NIP: 199306292021094001
NIDN: 0029069306
Google scholar:https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=7WvUY94AAAAJ 
Scopus ID: 57205441626
Kepakaran: Microbiology
Email: yolani.syaputri@gmail.com
34.
Rusdi Hasan, M.Si., Ph.D.
NIP: 196807051993031002
NIDN: 0005076807
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=jqOyxdgAAAAJ
Scopus ID: 12770887500
Kepakaran: Anatomi, dan Fisiologi Tumbuhan, Biologi Sel & Perkembangan Tumbuhan.
Email: rusdi@unpad.ac.id